Skip to page content.

Senior Management Team

Carrie Blackham
Chief Executive Officer

Karen Rednour
Executive Assistant

Beth Shepherd
Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Bob Tarrants
Vice President / ICF.MRDD Administrator

Kelly Turnham
Vice President / Outpatient Services Director

Cindy Parish
Vice President / Homes By Choice

Scott Miller
Vice President / Human Resources

Maggie Price
Vice President / Development & Community Education

Nathan Scott Sloan
Vice President of Technology

Diana Caldwell
Vice President of Quality and Strategic Advancement


815 Triplett Street
P.O. Box 1668
Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
PHONE | 270-683-4517
TOLL FREE | 877-932-2678